Invitation to media and analyst briefing for Ericsson Q2 2022 report

  • Report to be released at approximately 7:00 AM CEST on July 14, 2022
  • One live video webcast for analysts, investors and journalists at 9:00 AM CEST
Press release
Jun 30, 2022 06:00 (GMT +00:00)
 

Ericsson's (NASDAQ: ERIC) financial report for the second quarter 2022 will be published at approximately 7:00 AM CEST on July 14, 2022.

The company will issue a press release with the complete financial report attached, including tables, in PDF format.

Following publication of the press release, the financial report will be available on Ericsson's website:

President and CEO Börje Ekholm and CFO Carl Mellander will comment on the report and take questions at a live video webcast at 9:00 AM CEST (8:00 AM BST London, 3:00 AM EDT New York).

or please go to

To ask a question, dial:

Sweden: +46 (0)8 566 426 51 (Toll-free Sweden: 0200 883 685)

International/UK: +44 (0)333 300 0804 (Toll-free UK: 0800 358 9473)

US: +1 631 913 1422 (Toll-free US: +1 855 85 70686)

PIN code: 34742898#

Please call in at least 15 minutes before the briefing starts.

The webcast will be available on-demand after the event and can be viewed on our website.
 

NOTES TO EDITORS:

FOLLOW US:

Subscribe to Ericsson press releases
Subscribe to Ericsson blog posts


MORE INFORMATION AT:

  (+46 10 719 69 92)
  (+46 10 719 00 00)

ABOUT ERICSSON:
Ericsson enables communications service providers to capture the full value of connectivity. The company’s portfolio spans the business areas Networks, Cloud Software and Services, Enterprise Wireless Solutions, and Technologies and New Businesses. It is designed to help our customers go digital, increase efficiency and find new revenue streams. Ericsson’s innovation investments have delivered the benefits of mobility and mobile broadband to billions of people globally. Ericsson stock is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm and on Nasdaq New York.

RELATED FILES
<optgroup id='pjnNl'><strike></strike></optgroup><tt id='Bvys'><dir></dir></tt>
    <span id='WYodBQjE'><bdo></bdo></span>
          <bdo id='tPJai'><ol></ol></bdo><var id='NUCE'><pre></pre></var><s id='wDKLHkXA'><person></person></s><del id='SCMHBsx'><bdo></bdo></del>